Monday – Random

This is just a random post since I took some pictures today. The past week, we decided to turn the balcony in the bedroom into a mini office so we can work from home. Right now, we are still building the block for our really small trading company. We named it Luxuria Mercor which means Luxury Trade in Latin. It is still new and I am inexperience. Every day is all about learning something new right? And here goes, the pictures…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Boyfriend trying to refill his gas lighter and looking all irritated.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHere is a picture of me, yawning so we decided to drive over to Toby’s Estate at Robertson Quay for my daily dosage of iced-cappuccino.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI am craving for some eggs badly, at almost 2 in the afternoon.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADespite of not having foundation because I am working from home. I did my brows, draw my eyeliner and not forgetting my lipstick before I head out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAnd also my CANMAKE cream cheek! I applied it on my bare face so I won’t look so pale.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAClose-up of my lips. I am using Bangkok from NARS, which I bought from the NARS counter in the airport while I was holidaying in Bangkok earlier this year. Its matte, light rose pink color is good for everyday girly look, but a few application is required to achieve the desired color from this lipstick. I usually do not apply a layer of gloss because I prefer a matte look.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAs usual, my casual style. It’s great when you work for yourself cos’ NO DRESS CODE!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABoyfriend’s monthly read, MONOCLE. You should grab a copy at your nearby bookstore or magazine stand. I too enjoy their contents especially their perspectives on fashion, travel and cuisines.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMy Eggs Benedict with prosciutto ham and iced-cappuccino! Good portion, just nice for me.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAnd finally, ending this post with a picture of boyfriend and I. Have a good week ahead people!

Signing off,

J sue

Leave a Reply

