Modern Floating World

Hello! Been really sick, seen the doctor and I don’t know why am I not recovering. What is going on?!!?

Anyway, you must be wondering what is Modern Float World? It is actually the title for the particular art brought to you by my baby sister, Amanda! I was invited by her to Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts to view a series of exciting art displays by many aspiring young artists today. Guess what? Amanda and her friends contributed to the show too!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The show is still on! If you are nearby NAFA, do pop by check out many interesting art pieces by the students.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The artists. I heard one of you announcing my boy’s and my name when we arrived, but both of us are too drugged to be aware of the situation around us. My sincere apologies.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My two beautiful sisters.

Below will be some random picture I’ve taken.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And here I present you Amanda’s work!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is the description.

Okay folks, hopefully I will be fully recovered from my flu the next time I blog. Have a great week ahead!

Xoxoxoxo,

J Sue

Leave a Reply

